A Lutheran Says What?

Sermons and random thoughts on God, the world and the intersection of the two

My first blog! May 29, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — bweier001 @ 9:41 pm

So welcome to my blog! Just as an FYI this is a requirement of a educational class that I am taking, so some of the content may not be what I would choose to write about, but after the class….look out!
As a seminary student preparing to serve God’s people I am very excited about this mode of communication. What will be revealed about God in the world and in cyberspace to myself and others?

 

One Response to “My first blog!”

  1. Linda Fittje Says:

    I am looking forward to reading your blog! Congrats, Tech Savvy!!


Leave a Reply

